Hide

All I want to do right now is to either run away from every person I know, to a place where they can never see me again or to just wrap myself up with the blanket and disappear for a very long time. 

I don’t want to care anymore neither do I want to love. Caring too much apparently has led me to upset others. And this upsets me. I’ve been taught to be selfless and care for others but you can never do so to everyone. 

In the end I’ll always wonder, are you going to miss me when I’m gone?

Leave a Reply

