Not ready

People I know are getting ready and almost prepared and I’m listening to their stories. In the meantime, I am nowhere near prepared or ready. In fact, nothing is being done. Progress is zero. Yet it’s important and time left, approximately 6 months. Sounds crazy and it is.

Pretty difficult when I feel like I’m on my own. As uncertain as it can feel at times, I’m in between being motivated through my mind and a whole lot on washing my hands off this. Yet I think about this every single day. And I even made an alternative plan if this does not work out. I’m trying to train my mind and heart to be mentally and emotionally ready for either ways.

Because at the end of the day, I just don’t want to put too much hope in this.

Leave a Reply

