Night falls

The only place I want to find comfort in right now is to be by my parents’ side. Because I know no matter how many times I can get angry or upset with them, they’ll never hurt me like how strangers or others do.

P. S. He never reads my blog so sometimes I feel foolish about even having the tiny bit of hope that someday he will. Just to know about how I feel on some days when I don’t feel like talking or.. Slightly more than what I would usually tell him. Here’s the best thing, I never “hint” about my blog to him even if I want to deep inside. But who cares, right?

So let us mind our matters by ourselves. I’m sorry for this personal story. Have a blessed week and Ramadan.

Leave a Reply

