Not important

I like being inactive in social medias. Occasionally I logged in to Instagram and I answer myself again to why I’m like this. And when I post something, I secretly hope that my friends don’t notice it. Strange, I know. Also by the way, deactivating FB for the meantime has been quite ok actually. I’m used to not really know what’s going on in people’s lives. I don’t think I would want to know much :/ This left me with Twitter, of which I’m ok about. A useful way to know what’s going on in the world or whatsoever.. And sometimes, briefly “talk to myself” about certain days when I feel the need to let it out.

Is there anyone I know who is like this and why am I even writing this in the first place 😐

Leave a Reply

