Today makes tomorrow

Screenshot_2015-09-18-20-24-16-1

Feel like I’m being too hard on myself most of the time. Too much negativity around that cause me to be part of it as well. Maybe I need a break from everything that I’m involving myself in. Not for a while but for a long time. I know that the quote above has probably no link to my post but just thought of sharing it. Each time I have a bad day and I feel the negative energy creeps in me, I see those words and it seems like things are not as bad as it is. However still, although each day is different and time is moving forward, the situations and people remain the same.

One thought on “Today makes tomorrow

Leave a Reply

