Tired

Screenshot_2015-08-17-00-40-17~2

Found this somewhere and I really thought that this is something I can relate to. However, I feel that perhaps it would be “less emotional” and appropriate if it is change to “being alone” instead of loneliness.

Dealing with (some) people is something I dread most times but the ironic thing is I’ve to deal with people for almost the entire day, everyday. Hence, I always hope people can understand when I need my space or if I appear to be annoyed. My feelings on this can get very overwhelming.

Nonetheless, I’m sorry. I don’t mean it sometimes.

Leave a Reply

