Revisit

snowcartoonmeDon’t know what triggered me to visit my old blog but ended up reading/ browsing through the entire entries of year 2009. Some were just silly while some were depressing. One of them is this, the picture above. I was constantly dreaming (still am) back then while in school and during internship that I created this character on one of the days. I dreamt that someday I would be able to wear winter clothes and witness the snowy sculptures. Ha. I still dream of it almost everyday though. However, six years forward and I feel fortunate enough to experience something similar, even if it’s only a few. If God’s willing, to more in the future?

Anyway, those were the days when I thought I couldn’t make it (:

Note to self: If I can make my way through them, surely I can too again. Anytime.

Till then.

Leave a Reply

