Comfort

I guess God gives us family and certain people as pillars of strength, for us to seek comfort and share our thoughts to. Although people do meant to disappoint us at times. But because He knows we are materialistic individuals and that we are weak. So that’s His gift for us. Because some people just makes you remind of Him, whenever we tend to forget about our purpose in this life.

Despite the tough days and turning bitter because I get easily overwhelmed, I’m grateful of people who keeps me going. You know who you are (although I know no one whom I’m referring to read this lol).

May there be better days ahead.

Leave a Reply

