November

How is it that the One whom we’ve never seen and meet is the One who understands us the most?

Yet we consult in those we’ve seen and known but who can never understand what’s in our heart and mind.

Times like this, I feel like isolating myself from the world and understand my relationship with the One who never fails to be there, rain or shine, in days of smiles or tears and in every moment of my time here. But each day comes, each day I fail.

I don’t like yesterday and probably the next few weeks as well. Have to brace it up, alright bye.

Leave a Reply

