3 in the morning

It’s always better to sleep it off when it’s a bad day, hoping it’ll be better when often or not, it takes a long time. And not be dependent or trust on people for your happiness. Never, Rad. Thought I’d learn the hard way but think I have a hard head (and heart). My friends actually said I put a wall around myself. Definitely not the Great Wall of China. I hope.

Seek happiness from cats, yes. Except when it decides to leave you for their own freedom. You feel me? I’m talking about you, Kimi.

Now what nonsense have I just wrote. Ok, gonna stop brooding for the night.

Leave a Reply

