Life is a dream

I’ve plans and dreams. Wish I’m still five years younger and not being involved in something I’m feeling half-hearted about. I want to be able to achieve all those big dreams I’ve always have in this tiny head. Just like any other people, I want to go all around the world to see what I’ve missed – to witness the beauty of Mother Nature, to climb the mountains, to stay and be with rural locals, to walk on patches of grass on the countryside. Nothing luxurious, just comfort and being human. It’s just one of those nights, which I’m reflecting on.. my almost 25 years of living on this earth. Life is a journey with plenty of roads. Lots of uncertainties and fears.

At the end of the day, it is our own life, which we’re living and eventually going to leave.

IMG_4903

Leave a Reply

