Aw to the ful

My mind was washed out as my eyes dried out, completely blinding through the day in a faze. Photo taking with the children left me feeling bittersweet, as I showed what seems like a fake smile during the class shot. We’re left with less than a month before this journey ends.The hectic schedule is close to making me goes bonkers. Everyday is a struggle which I’m getting used to accepting. Tonight left me feeling horrible despite the million positive thoughts trying to fill in my mind. I’m sorry head, this stubborn heart of yours was hanging very low tonight, like as if it’s dangling from a single thread.

Yes, it’s tiring trying to be strong everyday. I’m hoping for a better day later. Well, maybe the next few weeks.

May peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

