Don’t cry

Mumford & Sons – Liar

“I know that things are broken, I know there’s too many words left unsaid”

I know it’s tough for some of my loved ones out there. But you’ll get through it, just like how I did. This song suits this calm night after an alone lovely Saturday’s afternoon I had. Spending a spontaneous trip in the museum for hours, walking under the heavy rain, hiding myself in between huge shelfs of books in the library and strolling along the street eating yogurt and witnessing how occupied each and everyone around me were. It got me reminded of the time back when I could spent countless of hours striding back and forth at the memorable routes. Those were the only thing I was left with when my past left me but now that it’s been almost three years, those were just another memories buried in my mind.

Been a wonderful weekend so far, gong xi fa cai!

Leave a Reply

