Keep calm and move on

Sigur Rós – Starálfur

I’ve been listening to some musical songs to calm myself down lately. This one from Sigur Rós always gets me. Things has been pretty good nowadays. I’m beginning to see the reason why all that had happened before this, happened. It’s gonna be a busy month for me, i’m hoping to get through everything accordingly. Oh and anyway, Salam Aidadha to all my Muslims friends, hope it gives you the meaning behind this day. I did (: Here me hoping it’s a better tomorrow for my loved ones, especially those who are struggling inside.

May peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

