Courage

How do i even start this?

All the letters and words are jumbled up in this little mind. Nothing is helping to put them all together. I couldn’t hear the words I want to hear. Everything’s messed up, almost everything. I don’t know where to begin, I don’t even know what to feel anymore. Let’s make this simple, have you ever feel like you’ve work so hard to get where you want to be, then one day, everything just have to fall apart? You faced all those dark times alone, couldn’t complain and just beat through it despite taking such a long time to finally see the light.

I never know what God has for me but for sure, I know right now things doesn’t seems to go my way. Bit by bit I’ve come to know and realize the truth about everything I’ve ever wanted and need to know. Like I once faced it, I need to pick myself up again to overcome this whole mess. It may hurt now but if I can did it last time, I’m sure I can this time around.

All I need is courage and time and the only person I can depend on is myself. Till then.

Leave a Reply

