Sealed with secrets and codes

Here’s the thing, I’m the cause of all this confusion that has been playing in my mind all this while. It’s nothing complicated, really. It’s just me trying to make things seems hard when all I can do is just be selfish and grab my own happiness. Just like everyone else. It’s just silly of me to think too much about some things that makes everything unbelievable. Because I can’t seem to feel that desired feeling anymore. That, has just been blocked. As a result, I’m hurting someone else who similarly longed for one.

I’m looking at the mess I’ve made and wonder why it even exist in the first place?

I think I’m just being silly, really.

Leave a Reply

