Nothing is as far away as one minute ago

As much as I love Vicente del Bosque’s men to win (because I love every single one of them and their style of play is like Arsenal 😀 ), I would love to see the Germans win tonight and get through to the final, as they really deserve to. I hope they would not repeat whatever that happened four years ago. Yeah, back in the period when I was just still studying hard and having my final year of secondary school national running competition.

I’m expecting a nail-biting and really fast-paced heartbeat but an excellent game from both sides. Not to forget, Jogi’s lucky unwashed blue sweater. Now, this will be exciting.

Last two days was the 6th, a special man in my life turned a year older. Despite everything, I still love him. Happy birthday dad (:

Till then.

Leave a Reply

