Contented, just the way it is

All I can say is Alhamdulillah as I get to live this far. And many Thanks to my family and all those who wishes me. Also to that barista, such a good feeling that was. Thanks also to Fizah and her bf for the short time. Really appreciate it (:

Apart from that, I finally managed to finish reading the final part of the book Love the One You’re With by Emily Griffin, over at the bookstore just now. It really left a big impact on me as I really feel like I’m reading myself in the future, if it happens that way. Will be reading more.

It’s only a year older, not much difference for now (:

Lots of love, goodnight.

Leave a Reply

