i give up, i give in,i let go,let’s begin

It’s like i want to but I’m trying not to tell. Maybe I should keep this to myself. Yea because I simply won’t have the courage to do anything stupid or a risk that could change my life forever anymore. I feel dumb for a moment because felt like I was too naive and daydream too much about anything that I thought possibly could happen (which never did). This doesn’t make any sense at all, i know. For goodness’s sake I should stop mingling around other people’s talks and  get myself away from being too obsessed about what I probably should do next. And i should stop hoping and wishing for a fairytale, if it ever going to exist. Looking forward but just a little doubtful for next week if i’m really starting it.

Now, I just feel like grabbing a book from the library and settling down somewhere with a nice Starbucks iced caramel macchiato.

Till then.

Leave a Reply

