imy

I wish i can be strong but i’m not, without you in my life. You were the best i ever had. Feels like i’ve lost my bestfriend, my everything. I can cry every minute of everyday just by thinking of you now. Everything just reminded me of you.

If i’m given the chance, i will change my whole life just to be perfect in your eyes again. I know that i’m happy with you, only you. Please forgive me for all my mistakes, cos i really didn’t mean it.

You always used to make things better for us, i appreciate that. I am never a girl with words but now that you’re gone, i wish i can say all those words to make you come back. I know these few words are never enough.

I just miss you, badly 😥

Leave a Reply

